+44 (0)113 218 1010

[javascript protected email address]

Winter Weekends at Harewood

Book ticketsBecome a member

    Ticket information

  • Entry is included with a day ticket and is free for Members.

Friday 14 January – Sunday 20 March 2022
10am – 5pm

Join us for brisk walks and a taste of Royal Harewood in our winter weekends.

From 14 January to 20 March Harewood will be open on Fridays, Saturday and Sundays, and throughout half-term week, so you can enjoy this beautiful site in wintery splendour.

Be sure to:

Opening Dates

Harewood House, Gardens, Bird Garden and Grounds open:

Fri 14 – Sun 16 Jan
Fri 21 – Sun 23 Jan
Fri 28 – Sun 30 Jan

Fri 4 – Sun 6 Feb
Fri 11 – Sun 13 Feb
Fri 18 – Sun 27 Feb (open throughout half-term)

Gardens, Bird Garden and Grounds open only:

Fri 4 – Sun 6 Mar
Fri 11 – Sun 13 Mar
Fri 18 – Sun 20 Mar

Please note the State Floor will not be open during these March weekends.

Opening Times

January and February

House 11am–4pm, last entry 3.15pm
Grounds + Gardens 10am–5pm, last entry 4pm
Bird Garden 10am–3.30pm, last entry 3pm

Full opening times can be found at harewood.org/visit

Please check our social media channels during adverse weather conditions for updates.