+44 (0)113 218 1010

[javascript protected email address]

Winter Weekends at Harewood

Book ticketsBecome a member

    Ticket information

  • Entry is included with a day ticket and is free for Members.

Friday 13 January – Friday 17 March 2023
10am – 5pm

Enjoy the great outdoors at Harewood, open Fridays to Sundays throughout March and through the entire week of February half term. Harewood will then reopen 7 days a week from 18 March.

Be sure to:

Opening Dates

House, Gardens, Bird Garden and Grounds open:

Fri 13 – Sun 15 Jan
Fri 20 – Sun 22 Jan
Fri 27 – Sun 29 Jan
Fri 3 – Sun 5 Feb
Fri 10 – Sun 12 Feb
Mon 13 – Sun 19 Feb
Fri 24 – Sun 26 Feb

Gardens, Bird Garden and Grounds open only:

Fri 3 – Sun 5 Mar
Fri 10 – Sun 12 Mar
Fri 17 Mar

Opening Times

 

House  10am–4pm. House open 13 Jan to 26 Feb; grounds only entry 3 Mar to 17 Mar
Grounds + Gardens 10am–5pm, last entry 4pm
Bird Garden 10am–3.30pm, last entry 3pm

Full opening times can be found at harewood.org/visit

Please check our social media channels during adverse weather conditions for updates.