+44 (0)113 218 1010

[javascript protected email address]

House Closures Autumn 2022

As we move through the seasons, following on from the Harewood Biennial and also with Christmas 2022 on the way, the House may be closed at various points throughout the Autumn to allow us to change exhibitions, and ensure the care of our Museum Accredited collections.

Tue 30 Aug House closed
Wed 31 Aug House closed
Thu 1 Sep House closed
Fri 2 Sep House closed
Sat 3 Sep House closed
Sun 4 Sep House closed
Mon 5 Sep House closed
Tue 6 Sep House closed
Wed 7 Sep House closed
Thu 8 Sep House closed
Fri 9 Sep House open
Sat 10 Sep House open
Sun 11 Sep House open
Mon 12 Sep House open
Tue 13 Sep House open
Wed 14 Sep House open
Thu 15 Sep House open
Fri 16 Sep House open
Sat 17 Sep House open
Sun 18 Sep House open
Mon 19 Sep House open
Tue 20 Sep House open
Wed 21 Sep House open
Thu 22 Sep House open
Fri 23 Sep House open
Sat 24 Sep House open
Sun 25 Sep House open
Mon 26 Sep House open
Tue 27 Sep House open
Wed 28 Sep House open
Thu 29 Sep House open
Fri 30 Sep House open
Sat 1 Oct House open
Sun 2 Oct House open
Mon 3 Oct House open
Tue 4 Oct House open
Wed 5 Oct House open
Thu 6 Oct House open
Fri 7 Oct House open
Sat 8 Oct House open
Sun 9 Oct House open
Mon 10 Oct House open
Tue 11 Oct House open
Wed 12 Oct House open
Thu 13 Oct House open
Fri 14 Oct House open
Sat 15 Oct House open
Sun 16 Oct House open
Mon 17 Oct House open
Tue 18 Oct House open
Wed 19 Oct House open
Thu 20 Oct House open
Fri 21 Oct House open
Sat 22 Oct House open
Sun 23 Oct House open
Mon 24 Oct House closed
Tue 25 Oct House closed
Wed 26 Oct House closed
Thu 27 Oct House closed
Fri 28 Oct House closed
Sat 29 Oct House closed
Sun 30 Oct House closed
Mon 31 Oct House closed
Tue 1 Nov House closed
Wed 2 Nov House closed
Thu 3 Nov House closed
Fri 4 Nov House closed
Sat 5 Nov House closed
Sun 6 Nov House closed
Mon 7 Nov House closed
Tue 8 Nov House closed
Wed 9 Nov House closed
Thu 10 Nov House closed
Fri 11 Nov House open to Members only
Sat 12 Nov House open
Sun 13 Nov House open